The Other Daughter

Trade Paperback Edition
July 12, 2016

Fall of Poppies

March 2016

The Forgotten Room

Trade Paperback Edition
October 25, 2016


Sign up for Lauren's Newsletter.


Confirm Email

I prefer to receive emails in Text format

Note: Your email will be subscribed to Lauren's newsletter only and will never be shared with a third party.


10-24-16 :: Monday Give Away
With only a week until Halloween, this week’s give away is another rain-lashed tale of the supernatural– or, in this case, the mythical: an ARC of Simon Sylvester’s The Visitors. Here’s the official blurb: In the tradition of Neil Gaiman and Iain Banks, Simon Sylvester brings an ancient myth to life with this lush, atmospheric […] Read More...

Printable Book List
A printer-friendly list of Lauren's books.
Enter Lauren's current contest.
Reading Order
The recommended reading order of the Pink Carnation series.
Who's Who
Learn more about the characters in the Pink Carnation series.
Family Trees
View the family trees of the characters in the Pink Carnation series.
Bonus scenes from Lauren's books.
Book Clubs
Reading group guides, Q&As, and book club phone in info.
Pink Carnation Comics
Scenes from Pink Carnation in comic book form.
Find out more about the historical background behind the Pink books.
Test your Pink Carnation trivia knowledge.